Very honored to be a member of the AFC now!

Since last week we are a member of the Association Française des directeurs de la photographie Cinématographique! Click here for the official press release. We are very happy about the warm welcome - Merci beaucoup pour l'accueil chaleureux!

The French Society of Cinematographers (French: Association Française des directeurs de la photographie Cinématographique), or the AFC for short, is France's foremost professional organization of French cinematographers. Founded in 1990 by Henri Alekan, Raoul Coutard, Alain Derobe, Pierre-William Glenn, and Georges Strouvé, who were soon joined by Eduardo Serra, Pierre Lhomme, and Robert Alazraki, the AFC today has over one hundred members.

Its headquarters are located at 8, rue Francœur in the 18e arrondissement of Paris, next to the Fémis cinema academy.

Memory usage: real: 12582912, emalloc: 12339256
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem