Handcrafted

Since more than 20 years bebob stands for premium camera accessories, technical innovations and proven quality „made in Germany“. Founded in 1995 by Pierre Boudard, our battery manufactory is today one of the most renowned producers in the film technology industry. Tens of thousands of bebob batteries and chargers are currently in use at film and TV studios all over the world. The production process always meets the highest quality standards – be it in our own factory or at selected suppliers in the Munich area.
manu685350
mitarbeiter
bebob can rely on a perfectly trained and experienced team of employees, suppliers and service providers. Besides our technical expertise, customers and partners value our friendliness and professionalism. In 2014, bebob has been restructured during a management buy-out. Since then, Angie Muschler and Christoph Aust are associates of the company, Christoph Aust operates as Managing Director. Pierre Boudard remains as shareholder and consultant within the company.

Due to our long-time experience we are able to produce innovative camera accessories of the highest quality and with a strong focus on the benefit for our customers. During the years, we developed a lot of „bebob typical“ features that are still setting standards – such as:

  • Virtually unbreakable batteries
  • Replaceable cells
  • Twist D-Tap
  • CINE V-Mount
Cine-VMM_HL2
WDR

The most renowned TV broadcasters and film technology rental companies worldwide are trusting in our camera accessories. Just to name a few:

Broadcasters: BR, HR, NDR, SR, DW, RB, WDR, ZDF, NDR, SWR, BR, HR, RAI, BBC, TVE, FRANCE 3, Al JAZIRA, ...

Rental companies: ARRI, Ludwig Kameraverleih, FGV Schmidle, Cinegate, Cine-Mobil, Panalux London, TSF Paris, RVZ Paris, OVIDE Spain, Eyelight Belgium,...

Handgefertigt

Seit über 20 Jahren steht bebob für hochwertiges Kamerazubehör, für technologische Innovationen und Qualität „made in Germany“. 1995 von Pierre Boudard gegründet, hat sich unsere Akku-Manufaktur zu einem der renommiertesten Hersteller im Bereich Filmtechnik entwickelt. Zehntausende bebob Akkus und Ladegeräte sind heute in Film- und Fernsehstudios auf der ganzen Welt im Einsatz. Die Fertigung erfolgt nach höchsten Qualitätsstandards, teils in unserer Werkstatt, teils bei ausgewählten Zulieferern im Münchner Umland.
manu685350
mitarbeiter
bebob stützt sich auf eine perfekt ausgebildete und erfahrene Mannschaft von Mitarbeitern, Zulieferern und Dienstleistern. Kunden und Partner können bei uns – neben fachlicher Kompetenz – auf Freundlichkeit und Professionalität vertrauen. 2014 wurde bebob im Rahmen eines Management Buy Out umstrukturiert. Seitdem sind Angie Muschler und Christoph Aust als Teilhaber am Unternehmen beteiligt, Christoph Aust wurde zum Geschäftsführer ernannt. Pierre Boudard bleibt bebob als Gesellschafter und Berater erhalten.

Wir produzieren innovatives Kamerazubehör von tadelloser Qualität und greifen dabei auf eine langjährige Erfahrung zurück. Der Fokus bei der Entwicklung neuer Produkte liegt immer auf dem Nutzen für unsere Kunden. So entstanden bebob-typische Ausstattungsdetails, die nach wie vor Standards setzen – wie zum Beispiel:

  • Nahezu unzerstörbare Gehäuse
  • Austauschbare Zellen
  • Twist D-Tap Anschluss
  • CINE V-Mount
Cine-VMM_HL2
WDR

Unser Kamerazubehör ist bei den namhaftesten Fernsehanstalten und Filmtechnik-Verleihfirmen auf der ganzen Welt im Einsatz. Um nur einige zu nennen:

Fernsehanstalten: BR, HR, NDR, SR, DW, RB, WDR, ZDF, NDR, SWR, BR, HR, RAI, BBC, TVE, FRANCE 3, Al JAZIRA, ...

Verleihfirmen: ARRI, Ludwig Kameraverleih, FGV Schmidle, Cinegate, Cine-Mobil, Panalux London, TSF Paris, RVZ Paris, OVIDE Spain, Eyelight Belgium,...